Stop being "just another" yoga teacher or instructor. 

 

Learn career changing skills that will improve your practice, teaching and allow you to charge more for your work.

 

THE ANATOMY SCHOOL INVITES YOU TO JOIN US IN OUR ANATOMY ONLINE MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

 

It’s time to standout from the crowd and differentiate yourself as the #1 leader in your space. Learning human anatomy will give you:

Confidence to charge more as you will know more about the body and how it works

You'll be seen as more than just another yoga teacher, personal trainer or instructor.

The know-how to work with clients with specialty issues (e.g rehab, elderly)

Differentiate yourself in the sea of teachers with skills that hardly anyone else in your space has!

What can you expect? 

  • After 6 weeks your confidence & mindset will be transformed, having now a deeper appreciation of the human anatomy.
  • Deepen your yoga practice with a greater functional understanding of yoga poses.
  • Gain & retain essential yoga anatomy increasing your confidence and empowering your teaching.
  • Integrate all the systems into your practice creating a holistic yoga experience.
  • Bring more awareness to your body and daily life reducing the likelihood of injury.
  • Your perception and  observe skills of the human form will shift how you view the alignment of the human world.
  • Refine and expand your cuing skills for teaching.

MENTORSHIP PROGRAM INCLUDES :

• 6 ANATOMY MODULES including 10 chapters of anatomy videos and pictures. From anatomical fundamentals to functional yoga anatomy, visual meditations and new ideas for cuing your students.

• A WELCOME CALL & COACHING CALLS PER MODULE WITH RACHEL ELLERY, interactive ZOOM sessions of 1-1.5 hours / 2 times available covering your time zone. 

• INTERACTIVE PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP.  Each module has extra interesting and inspiring articles, students love it. There are  Q & A’s with the growing groups integration - anatomy enthusiasts.

• 30 HOUR YOGA ALLIANCE CERTIFICATION after completing a simulating multiple choice exam, designed to reinforce your new anatomical knowledge. You will be required to pass the exam with 70% plus.

• REFRESH REVISE REVIEW CHAPTERS  + BONUS CONTENT, surprise emails & reminders to encourage you on your interactive anatomical journey.

• YOU WILL NEVER LOOK AT A BODY THROUGH THE SAME EYES.

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

This mentorship program will expand your anatomical knowledge, refine your teaching and deepen your personal practice.

 
 
 
 
 
 

HAVE YOU BEEN WAITING FOR THE RIGHT TIME TO SPECIALIZE & SHARPEN YOUR KNOWLEDGE IN YOGA ANATOMY?

 

What if I handed you the opportunity to participate in a 6 week online anatomy mentorship program that would keep you motivated to learn about the dynamics and the mechanics of the human body?


This mentorship program will expand your anatomical knowledge, refine your teaching and deepen your personal practice.

 I want to help you, motivate you & educate you to become the best at what you do whether its teaching yoga, learning to teach, a yoga student or new to the world of movement.

The program starts with a Zoom Welcome Call with Rachel Ellery on Saturday 31 October 2020

  • 9am UK / 10am CET (PARIS) / 11am (SAUDI ARABIA) / 4pm (Bali & Perth) / 6pm (Australia) 8pm (New Zeland)
  • OR 8am PDT (California) / 10am (Mexico) / 11am EDT (Florida) / 4pm UK / 5pm CET (Paris) / 6pm (Saudi)

You will receive access to 6 interactive modules with 10 chapters of anatomy lessons including practical exercises, visual meditations, ways to cues your students and a fantastic interactive handout to assist you with your learning.

COACHING CALL DATES:

October 31st, November 7th, November 14th, November 21st, November 28th, December 5th and December 12th, 2020.

Program includes Facebook private group interaction with new bonus anatomical information. You will be guided every step of the way in specialising your knowledge in anatomy.
SIGN UP NOW! PROGRAM PRICING $979USD NEW! PAYMENT PLAN 2 INSTALLMENTS $550USD

Listen to what some graduates of our program have to say:

 
 
 

"I have thoroughly enjoyed studying and completing the Anatomy and Movement Education course, taught online by Rachel Ellery, Osteopath, Pilates rehab instructor, and anatomy teacher at the Anatomy School, Bali-Indonesia. The course progressed from the basic building blocks of the anatomy, to content about complex and sophisticated movement systems. Rachels‘s easy to follow, candid, and often humorous teaching style made me feel as if I was in a classroom with her."

Beliz
TAS ONLINE EDUCATION STUDENT

"I am so grateful that I joined her online education in relation to my career being a Massage Therapist. Now I understand more why a certain yoga poses can release pain and stiffness in particular area of one's body. I am about to take my licensure examination for being a Massage Therapist once I have my next vacation to Philippines and I am confident enough that what I learned from the Anatomy School online education will be of great help to pass the examination and to pursue a great opportunity to do my own teaching modules for Massage Therapy. "

Dori
TAS ONLINE EDUCATION STUDENT

SPACE IS LIMITED. SIGN UP TODAY.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.